House Announcements

Posted on: 26/05/2017

Congratulations to our newly appointed House Captains, who also make up the Junior Leadership Team (JLT). This group of pupils has been selected based on a rigorous application process and is now attached to the Senior Leadership team to give feedback in pupil perspectives of how best to make improvements to the school. 

Representing your houses are: 

Luke Stevens & Emily Mills

Megan Healy & Macey Goodman

Sian Tetley & Joanna Grigg

Charlotte Hearn & Ashley Hendy 

After half term we will announce the individual school leadership teams. 


Click Here to close